Kattakada Sub Division

471 2290100 dyspktdtvmrl.pol@kerala.gov.in

Kattakada sub division has the jurisdiction of the entire Kattakada Thaluk and parts of Nedumangadu Thaluk and neyyattinkara thaluk.This sub division consists of 8 Police Stations including Kattakada,Malayinkeezhu, Vilappilshala, Aryanadu, Neyyardam, Aryancode Maranaloor , Naruvamoodu.

kattakada Sub Divisional Police Office is located situated in Kulathummal Village, Kattakada Taluk in Survey No. 870/1 having an Acre and 12 cents of land.

Kattakada sub division is situated at the Centre of four important places in four directions; Thiruvanathapram to the west, Neyyattinkara to the south, Neyyar Dam to the east and Nedumangad to the north. Kattakada is the entry point to the mountain ranges (Western Ghats) and the nerve Centre of the eastern parts of the district. Also, it is a growing educational Centre in the Thiruvananthapuram district, which fast emerges as the educational hub of the district.

Police Stations in Kattakada Sub Division

  • Kattakada Sub Division
    • Kattakada PS
    • Malayinkeezhu PS
    • Vilappilshala PS
    • Aryanadu PS
    • Neyyardam PS
    • Aryancode PS
    • Maranaloor PS
    • Naruvamoodu PS