0472 - 2585055  


Vattappara Police Station was opened on 13.10.1983 in a rental building vide GO (RT) No. 3188/83/Home/Dated. 11.10.1983. Which was shifted into the new Government owned building on 13.02.1990 vide GO(RT) No. 4590/89/Home/Dated, 20.12.1989. It is by the side of MC Road (Main Central Road &ndashSH 1) at Vattappara.The jurisdiction of Vattappara Police Station extends to the revenue villages of Vattappara, Vembayam and Thekkada. The Panchayats and Municipality in this station limit are Nedumangadu Municipality, Vembayam Panchayath and Karakulam Panchayath.Judicial First Class Magistrate Court I, Nedumangadu.Attingal Parliament Constituency and Nedumangadu Legislative Assembly.


Last updated on Sunday 19th of June 2022 AM