Varkala Sub Division Police Stations

Varkala PS

Ayiroor PS

Anchuthengu PS

Anchuthengu Costal PS

Kadakkavoor PS

Kallambalam PS

Pallickal PS


  470 2603103

Varkala Sub Division has the jurisdiction of entire Varkala Taluk and certain parts of Chirayinkeezhu Taluk.The Varkala Sub Division has 7 Police Stations comprising Anchuthengu Coastal PS and Varkala Tourism Police Unit. Sub Division is located at Maithanam and being functioned in the Government building since 18.02.2021 vide GO (Rt.) No.35/2021/Home. Dtd.10th February 2021.Sub Division covers coastal areas such as Anchuthengu, Varkala ,Ayiroor and consisting of Varkala Municipality and 12 Panchayaths. The Sub Division shares NH-66 from Kadambattukonam to Chathanpara of Kallambalam Police Station Limit. The address of communication is Deputy Superintendent of Police, Varkala and Pin 695141.



Last updated on Monday 20th of June 2022 AM