0471 - 2222222  


This is one of the oldest police stations of the Travancore area and considered this police station is functioning since 1950. This is a Thaluk Headquarters Police Station and different duties are being provided regularly.Neyyattinkara Police station limit comprises the villages of Neyyattinkara, Perumpazhuthoor, Athiyannur, Kollayil (A portion only). Major Portions of Neyyattinkara Municipality and Athiyannur, Perumpazhuthoor Panchayath are in Neyyattinkara PS Limit.

The border Police Stations of Neyyattinkara PS are Parassala, Poovar, Kanjiramkulam, Balaramapuram, Marayamuttom and Maranalloor.

Neyyattinkara Police Station Jurisdiction belongs to Thiruvananthapuram Parliament Constituency and Neyyattinkara Legislative Assembly.

Neyyattinkara Court Complex situated near Police Station. The jurisdictional court to Neyyattinkara Police Station is Judicial First Class Magistrate Court I, Judicial First Class Magistrate Court II, Judicial First Class Magistrate Court III, 3 Munsiff courts , Additional sessions Court, One Sub Court and MACT Court are functioning the court complex.


Last updated on Sunday 19th of June 2022 PM