0470 - 2672226  


The police station was opened on 26/10/1955 vide GP A2 20696/55 CS date 20/09/1955.the The New Station building is opened on 01/06/2006. It is situated in a Government owned building comprised of 35 cents in Pazhayakunnummel Panchayath.The station jurisdiction extends in Pulimath village (20.93 sq KM) Pazhayakunnummel village(25.31sq Km) Kilimanoor Village (19sqKm) Vellalloor Village (3.4 sq Km) and Koduvazhannoor Village (13.3sqKM). The Station jurisdiction falls within the revenue jurisdiction of Thahasidar Chirayinkil and Revenue divisional office Thiruvananthapuram.

There are Four Panchayths in Kilimanoor police station Jurisdiction and they are Kilimanoor, Pulimath, Nagaroor and Pazhayakunnummel. The revenue villages in this station limits are Kilimanoor, Pazhayakunnummel, Pulimath, Vellalloor and Koduvazhannoor

Border Police stations: Venjaramoodu, Attingal, Pangode,Pallikkal , Chadayamangalam,Kadakkal.

Jurisdictional Courts :Judicial Fist class Magistrate Court II Attingal

Parliament Constituency and Legislative Assembly : This station comes under Thiruvananthapuram Parliamentary constituency and in Attingal Legislative assembly.


Last updated on Tuesday 21st of June 2022 AM