0471 - 2290223  


Kattakada police Station was opened on 09/07/1956 in the building by Sri. Chandra Sekharan Nair IPS, Inspector General of Police, Kerala. The Police Station is functioning in a Government Building in Kattakada Grama Panchayath bearing building No. KP III/1416. This police Station is situated in Kulathummal Village, Kattakada Taluk in Survey No. 870/1 having an Acre and 12 cents of land. The office of the Inspector of Police, Kattakada is functioning in a building adjacent to the police Station.

Jurisdiction details: Mannoorkkara Village : North side of Kattakada, Konniyoor, road up to the boundaries of Neyyardam and Aryanadu Police Stations Perumkulam Village: North side of Katakada Konniyoor road up to the boundaries of Aryanadu and Vilappilsala Police stations Kulathummal Village: North South and West of Neyyardam, Kattakada, TVPM, Kattakada Neyyattinkara Road upto the boundaries of Malyinkeezu, Aryancode and Maranalloor Police stations Veeranakavu Village: North West of Neyyardam road upto the boundaries of Neyyardam and Aryancode Police Stations. Border Police Stations : Maranalloor, Malayinkeezhu, Neyyardam, Aryancodu Jurisdictional Courts :Judicial first Class Magistrate Court Kattakada Parliament Constituency and Legislative Assembly:The Kattakkada Police Station limits come under Attingal Parliamentary Constituency and in Kattakkada Legislative Assembly.

Last updated on Tuesday 21st of June 2022 AM